Big Daddy Jaggi Sidhu Album Songs

Big Daddy Jaggi Sidhu Kuldeep Shukla

Album: Big Daddy

Singer: Jaggi Sidhu,Kuldeep Shukla,Udit Narayan,more,Mohammad Irfan,Feroz Khan,Arvinder Singh

Composer: Various Artists

Lyricst: Various Artists

Copyright: S Records

Released On: 8 Apr,2017

Total: 5 Tracks

Big Daddy Jaggi Sidhu Kuldeep Shukla Punjabi Album Songs Sung By Jaggi Sidhu Kuldeep Shukla , The Tracks "Big Daddy" Releasing On 8th April 2017. Lyrics By Various Artists Music By Various Artists, Total 5 Tracks Of "Jaggi Sidhu " Big Daddy Album Song, Big Daddy album download, Big Daddy mp3 Song
Album Track List
Sham Kaur (Jaggi Sidhu, Kuldeep Shukla) Big Daddy (Udit Narayan, Kuldeep Shukla & More) Akhiyan (Mohammad Irfan, Kuldeep Shukla) Kar Jawan Puri (Feroz Khan, Kuldeep Shukla) Apne Sewak Ko (Arvinder Singh, Kuldeep Shukla) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Big Daddy Is Punjabi Album Songs Its Features Artists Such As "Jaggi Sidhu Kuldeep Shukla " Album Released On S Records On 2017, The Music Of Composed By Various Artists. And Lyrics By Various Artists "Big Daddy" Have Total 5 Sound Tracks Big Daddy full mp3 song download

Download Big Daddy - Jaggi Sidhu Kuldeep Shukla MP3 Song

Back To Home